Andhra Pradesh
Name Designation Contact no. Email
Sh. Vishnu Vardhan Reddy State President 9440286946 mjrinfravishnu@gmail.com
Sh. Yarlagadda Ram Kumar State General Secretary 9866600007 yarlee999@gmail.com
Kanigiri Neelakantha State General Secretary 9490197096
Andman & Nicobar
Name Designation Contact no. Email
Sh. B.K. Vinod State President
Sh.T Abdul Kalam State General Secretary 9933285007
Sh. Amit Malhotra State General Secretary 9434266652
Arunachal Pradesh
Name Designation Contact no. Email
Sh. Taring Tiri State President 9436415769 tiri123@rediffmail.com
Sh. Kaling Pertin State General Secretary 9774178833
Sh. Beli Gadi State General Secretary 9402773377 beligadi24@gmail.com
Sh.Ram Tajo State General Secretary 9402893788
Assam
Name Designation Contact no. Email
Sh. Anup Barman State President 9864095794 anupbarman17@gmail.com
Sh. Abhijeet K R Nath State General Secretary 9707028078
Sh. Diplo Ranjan Sharma State General Secretary 9435165025 / 8472840205
Sh. Pranab Jyoti Lahar State General Secretary 8486324449
Bihar
Name Designation Contact no. Email
Sh. Nitin Nabin (MLA) State President 9431011451 nitin.nabin1@gmail.com
Chandigarh
Name Designation Contact no. Email
Sh. Gaurav Goel State President 9888370000 / 9888765000 supremelaws@gmail.com
Sh. Jagtar Singh Jogi State General Secretary 9814434887 / 9814098887
Sh. Mehakveer Sandhu State General Secretary 9249000002 sandhumehakveer4@gmail.com
Sh. Amandeep Singh State General Secretary 7837610001 amandeepsingh.bjp@gmail.com
Chhattishgarh
Name Designation Contact no. Email
Sh. Vijay Sharma State President 9425564966 vijayratan.kwd@gmail.com
Sh. Sanju Narayan Thakur State General Secretary 9300610928 thakursanju69@gmail.com
Dadar Nagar Haveli
Name Designation Contact no. Email
Sh. Sidharth Shukla State President 9725373338 / 7405550529 sidharth.shukla460@gmail.com
Daman & Div
Name Designation Contact no. Email
Sh. Manish Patel State President 9714449735 manishpatel01499@gmail.com
Sh.Bhupendra Naran Patel State General Secretary 9737300080 / 9624600040
Sh. Ravindra Vajirbhai Dhodi State General Secretary ravidhodi80@gmail.com
Delhi
Name Designation Contact no. Email
Sh. Sunil Yadav State President 9891212000 9891212000sunil@gmail.com
Goa
Name Designation Contact no. Email
Sh. Sharmad Raiturkar State President 9881222220 chyren_pai@yahoo.com
Sh. Sanket Arsekar State General Secretary 91-9823468530 arsekarsanket@gmail.com
Gujrat
Name Designation Contact no. Email
Dr. Rutvij Patel State President 9662054705 rutvijpatel1@gmail.com
Sh. Nehal Shukla State General Secretary 9824061113 nehalshukla@gmail.com
Sh. Pinkal Bhatia State General Secretary 9725407515 pinkalbhatiya28@gmail.com
Haryana
Name Designation Contact no. Email
Sh. Manish Yadav State President 9717555444 manishyadav0009@gmail.com
Sh. Vikas Sharma State General Secretary 7206666600 vrivikassharma@rediffmail.com
Sh. Janak Popli State General Secretary 9812331084 popli.bjp@gmail.com
Himachal Pradesh
Name Designation Contact no. Email
Vishal Chauhan State President 9805036242 vishalchouhan79@gmail.com
Sh. Arun Falta State General Secretary 9816811099 ar.hhcc@yahoo.com
Sh. Rajat Thakur State General Secretary 9816290776 / 9418300018 rajatthakur1976@gmail.com
Jammu-Kashmir
Name Designation Contact no. Email
Dr. Suresh Ajay Magotra State President 9469278930 / 9858169909 magotra.karan@gmail.com, statebjymjk@gmail.com
Sh. Tarun Sharma State General Secretary 9419107642 tarunjkbjym@gmail.com
Vikas Choudhary State General Secretary 9419234847 vikaschoudhary436@gmail.com
Jharkhand
Name Designation Contact no. Email
Sh. Amit Singh State President 9431993197 amitkrsingh74@gmail.com
Ms. Gunjan Yadav State General Secretary 9431179394 gunjanyadavbjp@gmail.com
Sh. Raj Srivastav State General Secretary 9334710001 khyaatiraj@gmail.com
Karnatak
Name Designation Contact no. Email
Sh. Pratap Simha State President 9483098899 / 9013869192 mepratap@gmail.com
Sh. Tammesh Gowda State General Secretary 9986793999 tammeshabvp@gmail.com
Sh. Basavaraj State General Secretary 9886292332 basu.y@rediffmail.com
Kerala
Name Designation Contact no. Email
Sh. Prakash Babu State President 9745008764 advprakashbabu17@gmail.com
Sh. Rajeev R.S. State General Secretary 9496365864 skmrs.rajeev@gmail.com
Sh. Praphul Krishnan C.R. State General Secretary 9745334700 praphul.krishnan@yahoo.in
Madhya Pradesh
Name Designation Contact no. Email
Abhilash Pandey State President 9425161218 / 9303361218 abhilash645@gmail.com
Maharashtra
Name Designation Contact no. Email
Yogesh Tilekar (MLA) State President 9028813813 / 9767275764 yogesh.tilekar@gmail.com, bjpmaha@gmail.com
Vikrant Patil State General Secretary 9819675666 vikrant.patil.666@gmail.com
Amol Jadav State General Secretary 9702037777 jadhavamol@rediffmail.com
Manipur
Name Designation Contact no. Email
P. Somojit Singh State President 9774292674 / 9650119807 somojit@gmail.com
O. Premjit Singh State General Secretary 8414881172 okprem5@gmail.com
N. Nongpoknganba Singh State General Secretary 9612499989 / 7005706645
Meghalaya
Name Designation Contact no. Email
Sh. Bahrit Kurkalang State President 8575015657 kklang70@gmail.com
Sh. Nangkitbok Hoojan State General Secretary 9856960792 nangkithoojon@gmail.com
Sh.Endy Lingwa State General Secretary 9856002250
Mizoram
Name Designation Contact no. Email
Ms. Laldiliana State President 9862449444 madinadinthar@gmail.com
Sh. Thang Chungnunga State General Secretary 8575383201
Sh. R.K. Lalpeksaya State General Secretary 9774183147
Mumbai
Name Designation Contact no. Email
Mohit Kamboj State President 8691866666 imohitkamboj@gmail.com
Vahid Shah State General Secretary 9702177770 vahidshah13@gmail.com
Manoj Kr. Azadnath Tiwari State General Secretary 9967590096 manojkumartiwari@msn.com
Nagaland
Name Designation Contact no. Email
Sh. K. Vikuho Dominic State President 9774360840 dominicchophi79@gmail.com
Sh.Anthoni Sumi State General Secretary 8732884589 / 9856038187
Sh.Maithu Ke Jen Ger State General Secretary 9436002355
Sh.Mukhabir Rahaman State General Secretary 8730076839
Odisha
Name Designation Contact no. Email
Tankadhar Tripathy State President 9437221063 tankadhartripathy@yahoo.com, tankadhar1063@gmail.com
N. Rajendra Kumar State General Secretary 7377270343 raj.raj1979@gmail.com
Vishwa Ranjan Badjena State General Secretary 9937474712
Pudducherry
Name Designation Contact no. Email
Sh. Vijay Shalendarr State President 9566995500 vijayinbjp@gmail.com
Sh. Senthilathiban. S. State General Secretary 9488707112
Sh.Mohan Kamal V State General Secretary 9566995500
Punjab
Name Designation Contact no. Email
Shivbir Singh Rajan State President 9592300017 / 9464717171 shivbirrajan@gmail.com
Anuj State General Secretary 9814000708 anujchhahria@gmail.com
Amit Sampla State General Secretary 9803020222
Rajsthan
Name Designation Contact no. Email
Ashok Saini State President 9413516770 ashoksaini.bhajpa@gmail.com
Tamilnadu
Name Designation Contact no. Email
Vinoj State President 9940011111 vinojbjp@gmail.com
Vasantha Rajan State General Secretary 9842505911
Mari Chakravarthy State General Secretary 9751551457 mr.chakkaravarthy@gmail.com
Telangana
Name Designation Contact no. Email
G. Bharath Goud State President 9985255566 bharath_gundagoni@yahoo.com
Tripura
Name Designation Contact no. Email
Sh. Tinku Roy State President 9863377544 tinkuroy.2007@rediffmail.com
Sh. Pabitra Jamata State General Secretary 8575731823 pavitrakjamatia@gmail.com
Sh. Adv. Samrat Ghosh State General Secretary 9774711386 advsamratghosh@gmail.com
Sh.Rabati Tripura State General Secretary 9436464969
Uttar Pradesh
Name Designation Contact no. Email
Subrat Pathak State President 9839702949 / 9839704949 pathakkngsubrat@gmail.com
Uttrakhand
Name Designation Contact no. Email
Kundan Latwal State President 9412927707 latwal07@gmail.com
Naveen Thakur State General Secretary 8958889999
Gunjan Shukhija State General Secretary 9837754000 sukhijagunjan@gmail.com
West Bengal
Name Designation Contact no. Email
Shri Debjit Sarkar State President 9433062378 tkghosh3@gmail.com
Sh. Nilanjan Adhikari State General Secretary 9933865774 nilanjan.adhikary.144@gmal.com
Sh.Laltu Das State General Secretary 9093225508 / 9434249947