National News &

About Bharatiya Janata Yuva Morcha

Bharatiya Janata Yuva Morcha (BJYM) was formed in 1978. Its first national president was Shri Kalraj Mishra. After reorganization of Bharatiya Jan Sangh in the form of BJP, BJYM is working as its youth wing.

BJYM has organizational structure similar to that of BJP. Many prominent leaders such as Shri Kalraj Mishra, Shri Rajnath Singh, Late Shri Pramod Mahajan and Shri Shivraj Singh Chauhan served as national presidents of BJYM in the past. BJYM believes in all core ideologies of the BJP.


View All

Vijay Lakshya 2019 Yuva Maha Adhiveshan